Picture
This project was an exciting challenge to tackle; I learned a lot by constructing it. I encountered problems with the sides being too thin, caving in, and having to switch from white to red clay half way through because the white clay ran out. However, I think I pushed through these challenges and produced a successful box. Despite the crack along one of the edges, I think my craftsmanship was up to par, and I spent sufficient time glazing and planning. 
If I were to redo this project, I would have spent more time in assuring the edges were straight and better assembled. I also wish I had spent more time in making a more functional handle. I was rushed on the last day to finish my box so I rushed through constructing the handle.
 Overall I am pleased with my box and am proud of what I did. 


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.